Who we are and what we do

We've been organising events for our clients for over 15 years. We have vision, we are agile and we have courage. We are the business event partner that exceeds all your expectations. We do things just right.

Seriously.

 

our showcases

Steampunk employee event!

Financial seminary

Ardennes adventure!

Match Meekers

Customer is king, the employee is superhero: Employee event

3-day incentive Rotterdam!

Champions League: Manchester City

San Diego, the place to be for a once-in-a-lifetime conference!

Griet Paulissen

Office Manager / Accountancygriet@way2events.be

Thiemon Sempels

Event Managerthiemon@way2events.be

Saskia Bentin

Event Managersaskia@way2events.be

Kristien Put

Communication & Social Mediainfo@way2events.be

Sarah-Maria Luckx

Organisationsarah-maria@way2events.be

Ruben Schroyen

Managerruben@way2events.be

We're always thinking of you

our clients

  • ING
  • Allianz
  • Orange
  • Fujitsu
  • Belfius
  • JTI
  • Mercedes
  • Tetra Pak
  • Packo
  • Arcelor Mittal
  • EDF Luminus
  • SAPPI
  • Unilever
  • Ergo
  • Voka
  • AVEVE
  • BAXTER
  • Phillip Morris
  • Rb
  • Axa
  • Ald Automotive
  • Eni
  • Coca Cola
  • Siemens
  • Tech Data
  • Alcatel Lucent
  • OKI
  • Danone
  • Dalkia
  • Bpost
  • Konica Minolta
  • Samsung
  • Atlas Copco
  • Telenet
  • Hubo
  • Toyota

let's make it happen

Drop us a line. We'd love to hear from you!

info@way2events.be Leuvensesteenweg 510 - 1930 Zaventem
Luikersteenweg 23 - 3500 Hasselt

+32 2 342 15 50 +32 11 77 15 50

BTW: BE0862040681


Or connect with us on social media!