Who we are and what we do

We've been organising events for our clients for over 15 years. We have vision, we are agile and we have courage. We are the business event partner that exceeds all your expectations. We do things just right.

Seriously.

 

our showcases

Staff party and incentive trip with the theme 'Rotterdam Waterwold'.

Piedmont, a surprisingly beautiful incentive destination!

Brand activation during the summer 2018.

Classic Car Rally

Incentive: Reims and sparkling bubbles

Tenerife, a surprising incentive destination!

Brand New: Company event on the occasion of a new logo!

‘wir zind in Berlin’: an incentive trip to our German neighbours.

Team Travel: KAA Gent to Bordeaux

Joris Vanderspikken

Event Managerjoris@way2events.be

Griet Paulissen

Office Manager / Accountancygriet@way2events.be

Thiemon Sempels

Event Managerthiemon@way2events.be

Séraphine Loncke

Organisationseraphine@way2events.be

Saskia Bentin

Event Managersaskia@way2events.be

Kristien Put

Communication & Social Mediainfo@way2events.be

Sarah-Maria Luckx

Organisationsarah-maria@way2events.be

Ruben Schroyen

Managerruben@way2events.be

We're always thinking of you

our clients

  • ING
  • Allianz
  • Orange
  • Fujitsu
  • Belfius
  • JTI
  • Mercedes
  • Tetra Pak
  • Packo
  • Arcelor Mittal
  • EDF Luminus
  • SAPPI
  • Unilever
  • Ergo
  • Voka
  • AVEVE
  • BAXTER
  • Phillip Morris
  • Rb
  • Axa
  • Ald Automotive
  • Eni
  • Coca Cola
  • Siemens
  • Tech Data
  • Alcatel Lucent
  • OKI
  • Danone
  • Dalkia
  • Bpost
  • Konica Minolta
  • Samsung
  • Atlas Copco
  • Telenet
  • Hubo
  • Toyota

let's make it happen

Drop us a line. We'd love to hear from you!

info@way2events.be Leuvensesteenweg 510 - 1930 Zaventem
Luikersteenweg 23 - 3500 Hasselt

+32 2 342 15 50 +32 11 77 15 50

BTW: BE0862040681


Or connect with us on social media!